top of page

Book, Music and Lyrics by David Warrack 

Song List:

  • Hansel and Gretel
  • Poor
  • Get Those Kids Outta My Hair
  • No One Snores Like Stepmother Snores
  • Deeper and Deeper
  • Some People Just Don't Know
  • Deeper and Deeper (reprise)
  • I Do the Right Thing at the Wrong Time
  • Panic (reprise)
  • Everyone Should Have Somone Like You
  • The Highway Home
  • Come On In, You're Welcome
  • Things Aren't Always What They Seem
  • There's Been a Change Overnight
  • Even Witches Get Old
  • Once We're Home
  • Testing Out the Oven
  • There's Been a Change Overnight (reprise)

Hansel & Gretel (Tape)

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page